“Yes sir Mama three bags full”- what E told me in answer to a question I asked him. Occasionally he’ll also do something like- “I open fridge ba ba black sheep!”. It’s his favorite song (Ba Ba Black Sheep) and apparently it inspires him to weave the lyrics into this everyday life. 😉

Yesterday we went to school group and then Costco to get new tires. Nothing like spending $600 on new tires (and a new valve sensor since ours broke off). The boys and I wandered around the store for 1.5 hours, ate pizza, watched pizza being made, ate free samples, explored the books (especially the noisy books!), and played with the electronic stuff.

IMG_5262

 

Then we went home, opened our cheap IKEA delivery (new stools for project room and step stool for kitchen) and played in boxes. I want to go curl up with my new tires but they are wet and cold so I’ll wait a couple months.IMG_5214

